Great Comic Covers!! Dc’s Year of the Villain

  • Title:                       DC’s Year of the Villain
  • Issue:                     #1-B
  • Volume:                #1
  • Publisher              DC Comics
  • Date:                       July 1 2019
  • Written By:           Scott Snyder, Brian Michael Bendis, Jame Tynion IV
  • Pencils:                  Jim Cheung, Alex Maleev, Francis Manapul
  • Inks:                       Jim Cheung, Alex Maleev, Francis Manapul
  • Colored:                 Tomeu Morey, Alex Maleev, Francis Manapul
  • Letterer:                Tom Napolitano, Josh Reed
  • Cover by:               Stanley Lau

Stanley Lau excellent cover of Cheetah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.